Posted by: amyloublog | February 2, 2008

Lucky girl

Well this week I have spent entirely too much time participating in the Bloggy Giveaway Carnival. (www.bloggygiveaway.com) But it’s a great way to visit other blogs and potentially win something they are giving away.  Well this morning I found out that I am the proud winner of a $10 giftcard to Cracker Barrel.  How cool. I love that place. You know, you never get a bad meal there and don’t get me started on the shoppng, I’ll save that for another entry.  Take a looksy at the site where I won, thanks Michelle at Fizzledink.   http://fizzledink.wordpress.com:80/   Who wants to go to Cracker Barrel with me?   (please excuse my newness, soon I will learn how to link words to sites)

Responses

  1. Isn’t it so exciting to win stuff!! I spent entirely too much time entering stuff all week but I’ve won some in return on top of giving away my own this morning. I mostly just wanted to say welcome to the blogosphere and that I love your layout!

    Have a wonderful day!!

  2. congrats on the win! wins are so exciting, and what a great way to start in the blogging world! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

