Posted by: amyloublog | February 7, 2008

Spent

Sorry I haven’t blogged lately. This has been a crazy busy week for me. On top of my regular schedule of: rearing up a three year old, taking care of the home and running a ministry, I am also conducting a 20 hour volunteer training session.  It’s all good but I am one of those, gotta have 8 hours of sleep a night type gals and it has not been happening!  Well let me tell you last night I kicked everyone out of the room, husband and dog that is, and slept like a baby for 9 hours! Hallelujah…God is good. As a result I have been very productive today in running errands, buying groceries and have already made a crust-less crab quiche, meat crust pizza and tuna salad. I am woman hear me roar!  Don’t you just love it when you accomplish much in a day? It would have been near perfect if I only could get my toddler to take a nap. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

