Posted by: amyloublog | February 20, 2008

Laughter is the best medicine

This makes me smile, and I really need that this week. I have not been a happy camper lately. My son is sick, my water heater broke and things are stressful at work. But in the midst of all my complaining, I have a loving Savior who gently reminds me of all that I have.  I know where my next meal is coming from, I have shelter, I have great health and I am rich (not so much financially but especially spiritually).  So I am going to “get over it”, focus on the positive and take time to enjoy the laughter. It is a good medicine!

Responses

  1. Way to go…..life can sure be crappy sometimes. BUT, God is ALWAYS good and we are blessed beyond measure.

    Love the new tag line BTW!


Leave a Reply

Categories

