Posted by: amyloublog | July 30, 2008

Jesus Cheeto

Saw this clip today. Um, yeah it does resemble Jesus on a cross. Way more than most of these “sightings” that have come about over the years. It’s no secret that I am a Jesus Lover!  And I worship a God that has a sense of humor, I believe.  Hey who am I to dispute if that’s the way He chooses to reveal himself to someone. You never know…God does work in mysterious ways. But what I do know, is that He would like this cheeto to be used to draw people nearer to Him and not to simply fatten a bank account or draw attention to man.  Those are just my thoughts on the matter.    “Cheesus” (I chuckle)

Responses

  1. Hi Amy,

    Good analysis. And by the way, when I first saw this clip I thought –

    Well, The Bible does say God is everywhere – 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

